My Scrappy News

Do you see my new link on my sidebar. Yes I have made it onto the Sketchy Thursdays Design Team – the blog is an American one and I am looking forward to being on the design team with the other very talented international team. As the name suggests it has a sketch every Thursday which the design team take turns to do examples and a winner is picked randomly which makes it great for any level of scrapper.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 10:57:11

    We are so excited to have you on our team!!!!! – Heidi, Sketchy Thursdays

    Reply

  2. swewi
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 18:25:46

    Wow Beverley – how cool!! So well deserved, congratulations my beautiful friend!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

