A layout to share

Well when I bought this paper I had this photo in mind – I normally buy paper then fit the photo/s around it but Basic Grey Wassail just fitted this photo perfectly. I used an old music book for part of my mat and the bottom layer of the flowers.

P1110830 copy

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. niella
    May 18, 2009 @ 09:11:29

    That is soooo gorgeous Bev!! Woot, WTG!!

    Reply

  2. Tricia
    May 18, 2009 @ 18:58:48

    Gorgeous Bev – This is one of my favourites!!!

    Reply

  3. Mrs Frizz
    May 18, 2009 @ 19:30:50

    This is totally gorgeous … totally!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

