Stars in their Eyes Competition – Jolene Pienaar

Jolene has gorgeous girly layouts and I decided to challenge myself to do a boy layout using Jolenes style (also I have done so many girl layouts lately I wanted to do a boy one!!)

Here is my layout its one of my favourites and it was one of Jolenes favourites I placed second this round 🙂

p1090726-copyI placed second this round

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hannah
    Feb 10, 2009 @ 12:58:54

    I love this! And I think you nailed her style, too. The colour combo you’ve used is just so awesome, will have to try it myself I think!

    Reply

  2. Heidi
    Feb 10, 2009 @ 19:40:55

    Fabulous layout Beverley – congrats….

    Reply

  3. Nancy
    Feb 14, 2009 @ 09:28:57

    Love the layout. Now I am off to make some of those fabby flowers you are doing (last post).

    Reply

  4. Kim Fifield
    Feb 16, 2009 @ 01:11:38

    Gorgeous Bev! My little nephew is getting to be one handsome lad! Hope you are going to do my class at D2U Scrapbooking on Tuesday night – might be a bit late but you could get all instuctions and do the next day. I will be doing a random draw for a prize too ( don’t mind sending to NZ!!)!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

