A mini album

I was guest designer at Paper Pesto in October and did my projects for them and started on the album back then with the reminder of the kit – so I finally put the finishing touches to it. I have made it so it is like a reader so the inner pages are pretty basic for me. On the final page I have written what the album is about on a journalling block I made from scenic route paper and a spellbinder die that I got a set of from NZ Scrapbook with the promotion they had recently of one item for 50% off. I’m so glad I got this set they work so well through the cuttlebug. I want some round scallop ones now :).

Here is the album

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. amanda
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 17:52:22

    gorgeous mini album bev 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

