NZ Dares 57 – Its for the birds

I have not done a dare for awhile but when I saw the prize (taristo kit X 2) and when I got this Paper (Websters) I just had to give it a go. The dare was to have a bird or birds on your layout. I have used chipboard birds sprayed with glimmermist. The title of the layout is one of my favourite songs by Evermore (I have seen it on a few layouts) but it just suited the photo of Christopher.

p1080309-copy

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hannah
    Nov 07, 2008 @ 15:06:28

    Gorgeous, Beverley!! I really do love those papers.
    What a great smile Christopher has, too 🙂

    Reply

  2. Vicky
    Nov 07, 2008 @ 18:12:45

    beautiful Beverley, love the birds and what a beautiful smiley boy!

    Reply

  3. Rachel Tucker
    Nov 07, 2008 @ 21:50:06

    Go Beverley, great layout. Lovely smile from your little boy too. I’m in for this dare too can’t resist with that great prize aye !!

    Reply

  4. Kim Fifield
    Nov 08, 2008 @ 16:56:35

    Beautiful layout Bev! Love you what you have done. xx

    Reply

  5. Tracy le Roy
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 10:18:56

    Lots of gorgeous layouts again Beverley! I thought your Kiwi advent calendar was fantastic!

    Reply

  6. Jo Kneller
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 13:06:49

    Beverley that really is a gorgeous layout! Awesome work :O)

    Jo

    Reply

  7. Donna M
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 14:31:56

    I came here to look at your dare (which is gorgeous) but just wanted to say WOW, I LOVE your kiwi Christmas countdown idea. It’s awesome!

    Reply

  8. mummymoo
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 17:59:59

    WHAT A STUNNING SMILE – it is easy to see the light in that one and I love the layout – just perfect 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

