Bossy Scrapper SBBD

I don’t do the bossy scrapper very often but when I saw there was a menu to chose I was curious so sent a pm to Meek who was the boss with my order of a meal for the “work” do. Had a great time chatting in the chat room – which I could chat so easily IRL.
Here is what I chose and what they meant
Appetizer
Shrimp Cocktail – 6×12
Salad
Cobb Salad – bling
Main Entrée
Steak and Lobster – red, powder blue, white, grey
Side Dish
Glazed Carrots – brads
Dessert
Tiramisu – use creative type/alphas

Some interesting menu items there.
Here is my layout – done in less then twenty minutes being a 6 x 12!!

p1080299-copy

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. dana
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 22:53:21

    haha i had the same colours as you! i am just SO pleased i didnt get the 6×12!nice layout tho

    Reply

Leave a Reply

