Whoo Hoot wednesday

I haven’t whoo hooted for a while got a few whoo hoots from recent weeks

Becoming a contributor at Sketchbook and having some amazing comments about it from a lot of people – thank you so much – I am really looking forward to being on the team and hopefully inspiring a lot of people.

Sending a layout to Basic grey for the first time and it was accepted for their gallery.

Rejoining friends of the zoo and having a family outing there on Sunday (ended up only me and the boys after an hour as Katie was having a horrible day so Andrew went shopping at St Lukes with her but we wont go there.)

Seeing the tiger cubs at the zoo – they are so cute and their paws are so big!! – They share my birthday too – 12th of June!! Tigers are my favourite animal.

Getting my inchies from my inchie swap at Scrapbook Dreams – it was a black and white three inch inchie swap. They are gorgeous and have put them on a black canvas (will post a photo soon) and signed up for the next one a rainbow one. Thank you so much Ladies!

Thats all I can think of now – ooh and its late – I haven’t had my nightcap (and my banana bread I baked today) and I was going to do more scrapping – oh well – tomorrows another day – have a great week everyone

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. janine
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 05:48:43

    Congrats on the BG acceptance thats very cool. Thats cool about rejoining friends of the zoo. Aww at the tiger cubs.

    Reply

  2. topkatnz
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 11:40:55

    Whats an inchie Bev??!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

