Scrapbook Dreams Weekly sketch Challenge

This weeks challenge was to do a tag from a tag sketch and then do a layout including the tag. I have used a basic grey tag and a prima journal blog as the base of the tag.

The tag

and the layout – the paper is from the prima whisper collection

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. topkatnz
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 15:10:06

    Great work – love the prima whispers range!! I had to stop myself buying more today … just because!

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 15:18:11

    Those are beautiful Bev. My niece is just too cute! You have been keeping so busy with your scrapping. I have been making kits again and have my latest one up on my blog. Want one myself LOL!
    Try catch you on Skype tonight!

    Reply

  3. Vicki
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 19:52:56

    Wow – thats just gorgeous.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

