So you think you can scrap Part 5 Lisa’s style

Well the gallery is up and points allocated so my layout which got two points can be revealed. The paper I used was crate paper I love the subtle tones to it and the peacock is gorgeous. Only two more challenges to go – I’m really looking forward to Louise’s and have an idea in my head but whether it comes out alright on paper is another story. I got a further two points for my Heidi challenge last week so 12 points overall.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vicki
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 19:11:54

    Verrrry nice layout. Congrats on all the points too.

    Reply

  2. Janine
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 20:12:56

    i love that peacock and well done on the points thats awesome!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

