SketchBook Friday the 13th challenge

The challenge this week was to do a black and white layout with one other colour. You also had to have a black and white photo. I have scrapped this photo before in fact it was my first layout I ever did but thought I have 3 kids they can each have a page – this will be for Katies.

As a look back seen it is two years ago this month that I did the first layout with the same photo here it is:

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny E
    Jun 15, 2008 @ 20:06:29

    I think that your scrapbooking is beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Monique
    Jun 15, 2008 @ 20:42:28

    Oh huge congrats from me on your guest designer spot at Paper Pesto!! well deserved…I loved the reader you made, such a fun idea!

    Reply

  3. Vicki
    Jun 15, 2008 @ 22:36:24

    Congrats on being a guest designer for Paper Pesto.

    Its funny looking back at our scrapping from when we first started and see how things have evolved. More supplies helps too! LOL

    Reply

  4. Dana
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 00:08:12

    I enjoy your style – your layouts always look original and so cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

