Three layouts done

I did three layouts two I can share now and one you have to wait to see as it is entered into a contest. The first layout is for Aussie scrapjack for June. I love how this has turned out and has the first bits I have used from Paper pestos new kit.

The second layout is for the celebrity challenge by Jennifer McQuire over at the Sketchbook – it was a sketch challenge another lime and pink!

I will share the other layout in a couple of weeks – now to think how I am going to put together part 3 of So you think you can scrap – Liannes turn. I have a concept just need to put it together -the unexpected element had me stumped.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gypsykate
    Jun 14, 2008 @ 13:40:34

    awesome! well done

    Reply

  2. Jenny E
    Jun 14, 2008 @ 14:45:24

    I love your style!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

