So you think you can scrap part two – Kelly Style

I loved doing this layout I did it quickly other then the fact I had trouble sticking the embellishments down – the hot glue gun did the trick and have received some great tips on what to use next time – so need some to restock my glue dots. I think I definitely lean to a more freestyle approach. The other layouts are fantastic yet again and I came fourth this round which makes me six overall great news for my birthday. I wonder what challenge 3 will bring tomorrow…
My sad Girl

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tanyaleigh
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 16:52:29

    This is awesome. Keep up the great work! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Yvette
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 18:44:36

    Congrats on getting some points. I love the colours.

    Reply

  3. Vicki
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 21:35:43

    Thats a great layout. Well done with the points.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

