Turning older and a time for a change …

I have decided to change to word press as seems to be easier to manage and I can create my header which for some reason my blogger blog wouldn’t let me as you can see I have done it here. Also there are a lot of things that are much easier. Its my Birthday on Thursday so good time for a change. I have included lots of links so if your blog is not on it please tell me.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monique
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 00:46:48

    Wow! looks good Beverley!!

    Reply

  2. Janine
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 06:55:37

    Welcome to WordPress mayb I am biased but I oly ever started blogging with WP and I love it. Love your take on the sketch challenges below. Oh and Happy Birthday for today. Hope you are spoilt and have a fab birthday week. Birthday weeks are much more fun.

    Reply

  3. spgettie
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 09:44:21

    Well hello! I saw your post at SBBD and thought I would visit. Looking fantastic! And then I scroll down and you have me on your blogroll, LOL, thank you. I have now added you to my blog lines so will know when you update.
    I have really enjoyed looking through your blog at all your lovely creations!

    Reply

  4. Jenny E
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 09:49:38

    Hi Bev – happy birthday for today!

    Reply

  5. gypsykate
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 09:55:01

    Welcome to WordPress Beverley!! and Happy Birthday!!!

    Reply

  6. Nicola
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 10:10:33

    Happy birthday to a fellow gemini!! Hope you are having a fabulous birthday!

    Reply

  7. Vicki
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 11:14:45

    I followed you too. Happy Birthday and have a great day.

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 12:14:53

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY my big sister!! Have a fantastic day!!

    Reply

  9. Sandra
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 17:54:20

    Hi there

    I saw your post on the Sketchbook NZ forum too, so decided to have a quick peak before dishing up dinner.

    You have a lot of beautiful layouts here and I’ve enjoyed looking at them.

    Enjoy your evening. 🙂

    Reply

  10. Sandra
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 17:55:43

    OOPs – and HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

