Lots of Layouts

Hi everyone my sister got her internet up and running and here are the layouts I have done so far. I am having a great time spending time with my sister and have done some scrapping shopping too.

This Layout is for Aussie scrapjack for May – Gemma is my parents dog and she now lives in Cairns with them and Christopher misses her.

This layout is of Katie for the fortnightly sketch at Scrapbook Essentials – its using the kaitlin range of paper from Crate Paper and the princess embellishment is something I have had for ages.

This is my take for Scrapboxnz sketch of the month love the webster paper.

Here is my take for scrapbooking by designs Monthly Sketch – just love this photo.

This is my favourite and is for scrap savvys scraplift challenge – I flipped the layout as I had portrait not landscape photos.

and last but not least my layout for NZ Dares Sketch using Biszous paper.

Thats all for now – by the way scrapboooking by design has an awesome new competition check it out great prizes!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Monique
    May 20, 2008 @ 11:34:00

    Woweee Beverley you and Kim have been scrapping up a storm together! Just gorgeous, all of them!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

