My mini wedding album

The front and back of the box.



Well I went to Scrapbook Studios friday Crop and the above is my project I did. I used mainly Paper Pestos November kit A formal affair and added extra bits. This is a practice run to do a bigger album I did 11 pages on friday and then the box and the rest today – about six hours worth and three weeks before our 11th anniversary. I am very happy how it has come out as it is my first concertina album.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate Tobeck
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 00:01:00

    This is just gorgeous Bev! Really nice to see our collections being put to great use. Looks like it was a magical wedding. Happy Anniversary for 3 weeks time!

    Reply

  2. Kim Fifield
    Jan 25, 2008 @ 11:54:00

    Oh WOW Bev, I love it! Your album is absolutely gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

