My first ever layout

Thought I would share my first ever layout to celebrate 18 months of scrapping. My sister gave me a craftworks kit for my birthday and this was my first creation. Never thought I would get involved as I have in scrapbooking but I really enjoy it and have spent far to much on it but it not only gives me enjoyment but my family loves looking at my layouts I have done too.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 04:26:00

    Looks great Beverley. :o)
    Kelly (memoryfairy)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

