Jack me up a little kiwi inspiration

I have been wanting to do a layout about bubble fun for a while and I recently found the kiwi version of scrapjack and saw the jack and was inspired here it is.
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monique
    Sep 24, 2007 @ 19:28:00

    Hi Beverley, great to have you joining us at Kiwi Jack..I just love the theme you chose for your version, it is perfect with the big circle…such a fun layout!

    Reply

  2. Ann
    Sep 25, 2007 @ 04:43:00

    Hi Beverley, just had to say how much i like your layout….it’s a great interpretation of my layout…..great work.

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Sep 30, 2007 @ 04:52:00

    Hey Bev
    That is cool layout. I am going to get a big circle cutter this week. I have so many pictures that circles would be good for. Have started a new blog for my scrapbooking stuff… have put a few more pages on that I have done in the last few days. http://scrappy-doo-spot.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

